Sign out from your account

Sign out from your account

Open the 'Account' menu on the navigation bar in the bottom left corner of the app.

Hit the 'Sign Out' button to log you out of your account.



    • Related Articles

    • Delete your Account

      How to delete your account Please note that if you delete your account, this action cannot be undone and all your data and content within the app will be deleted. Open your 'Account Settings' via the 'Account' menu on the navigation bar in the bottom ...
    • Change your Display Name

      Open your 'Account Settings' via the 'Account' menu on the navigation bar in the bottom left corner of the app. In the 'Profile' tab, hit the 'Change name' item and you will be taken to the below screen. Here you can update your display name and ...
    • Change your Password

      Open your 'Account Settings' via the 'Account' menu on the navigation bar in the bottom left corner of the app. In the 'Profile' tab, hit the 'Change password' item and you will be taken to the below screen. You are required to re-authenticate your ...